26 Rivers lawmakers loyal to FCT minister Nyesom Wike Defect to the APC

26 lawmakers of Rivers State loyal to the FCT minister, Nyesom Wike , today defected to the All Progressives, APC. The lawmakers dumped the PDP for the APC today during plenary . They cited division in the PDP national as a reason for their defection.  The lawmakers also condemned the non payment of their November allowance […]